Contact No Jive


STAFF

Nial Martin – President /CEO
nial@nojiveproductions.org
 
Carlos A. Harris – Vice President
charris@nojiveproductions.org
 
Joseph Reed III – Board Member/Assistant Director
joseph@nojiveproductions.org
 
Shantina Wadley – Production Assistant
shantina@nojiveproductions.org
 
Alicia Simpson – Treasurer
alicia@nojiveproductions.org
 
Chase Lawyers – Legal Representation
Barry Oliver Chase
barry@ChaseLawyers.com

 

QUESTIONS?

If you have a question about your ticket purchase:
tickets@nojiveproductions.org
 
For general questions:
info@nojiveproductions.org
 
For sponsorship opportunities:
sponsorship@nojiveproductions.org
 
If you would like to advertise on our website:
advertisements@nojiveproductions.org

 

*In your email please include your contact information*